Select Page

Leadership

Executive & Board of Directors

John T. Wright, J.D.

Board of Directors – President
johnt@wildernesstrek.org

Tim Bennett

Board of Directors – Vice President
tim@wildernesstrek.org

John DeCecco

Board of Directors – Director
johnd@wildernesstrek.org

Michael Bennett

Board of Directors – Secretary
mike@wildernesstrek.org

David Faulkner

Board of Directors – Director
david@wildernesstrek.org

Will Moore

Board of Directors – Director
will@wildernesstrek.org

Steve Todd

Board of Directors – Director
steve@wildernesstrek.org

Jason Dyniewski

Board of Directors – Director
jason@wildernesstrek.org