Select Page

Leadership

Executive & Board of Directors

John T. Wright, J.D.

Board of Directors – President
johnt@wildernesstrek.org

Tim Bennett

Board of Directors – Vice President
tim@wildernesstrek.org

John DeCecco

Board of Directors – Director
johnd@wildernesstrek.org

Aaron Hunter

Board of Directors -Director
aaron@wildernesstrek.org

David Faulkner

Board of Directors – Director
david@wildernesstrek.org

Chris Ryden 

Board of Directors – Director
chris.ryden@wildernesstrek.org

Mary Ann Copeland

Board of Directors -Director
maryann@wildernesstrek.org

Lauren Armstrong

Board of Directors – Director
lauren@wildernesstrek.org

Anicka Olsen 

Board of Directors – Director
anicka@wildernesstrek.org

Chris Ginsbach

Board of Directors – Director
chrisg@wildernesstrek.org

Paul Russell

Board of Directors – Director
paulrussell@wildernesstrek.org