Contact Us Contact Information for Wilderness Trek focal points

Let us know how we can help!

Wilderness Trek Christian Camp, Inc.
1525 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Irving, Texas 75061

WTCC Executive Director: 
Bob Harris (bobh@wildernesstrek.org)
phone: 800.833.4218

WTCC Board of Directors:
John T. Wright, J.D. – President (JohnT@wildernesstrek.org)
Paul Talley – Vice President (Paul@wildernesstrek.org)
Steve Todd – Secretary (Steve@wildernesstrek.org)

Michael Bennett – Director (Mike@wildernesstrek.org)
John DeCecco – Director (JohnD@wildernesstrek.org)
Jason Dyniewski – Director (Jason@wildernesstrek.org)
Will Moore – Director (Will@wildernesstrek.org)
Todd Overman – Director (overmantk@comcast.net)
Cindy Patton – Director (Cindy@wildernesstrek.org)
Matt Wood – Director (Matt@wildernesstrek.org)